IT’S TIME FOR ACTION, WISCONSIN!

Our personal exemptions option, or personal choice to not vaccinate, is being threatened under Assembly Bill AB924.

Copy and paste this letter into an email to your legislators today! Don’t forget to add your name and address to the bottom.

Please share and network with friends, family and colleagues to send letters and to join Wisconsin for Vaccine Choice.

White Paper on Vaccine Safety to Legislators, Educators, Medical Professionals, and others

The team at Informed Consent Action Network worked very hard to create a White Paper to be used to educate legislators, educators, medical professionals and others on the lack of vaccine safety. We are happy to provide this to the public free of charge. Click here to access the white paper (PDF).

Schedule

Here’s what to do

Copy and paste each of the 6 blocks of legislative emails individually with 6 copies of the letter by putting your email address in the ‘To’ box and then click on ‘Bcc” and copy and paste one block of email addresses per letter.

If you send more than 25 at a time, it might NOT go through.

Put current topic in subject line please so each week they know it is a new letter.

Rep.Allen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.August@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Barca@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Barnes@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov,Rep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Billings@legis.wisconsin.gov,Rep.Born@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Bowen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Brandtjen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Rob.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Brostoff@legis.wisconsin.gov,Rep.Considine@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Craig@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Czaja@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Danou@legis.wisconsin.gov,Rep.Doyle@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Duchow@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Edming@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Gannon@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Genrich@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Goyke@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Heaton@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Hesselbein@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Horlacher@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Hutton@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Jarchow@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kahl@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Katsma@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov,Rep.Kitchens@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Knudson@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kolste@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kremer@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Krug@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Kuglitsch@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Kulp@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Rep.Loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Macco@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Nerison@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Novak@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Ohnstad@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Ott@legis.wisconsin.govRep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Pope@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Ripp@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Shankland@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Skowronski@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Spiros@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Spreitzer@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Steffen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Steineke@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Stuck@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Swearingen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Tittl@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Tranel@legis.wisconsin.govRep.VanderMeer@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Vorpagel@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Vos@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Wachs@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Weatherston@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Youngl@legis.wisconsin.govRep.Zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov, Rep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Sen.Bewley@legis.wi.govSen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Cowles@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Gudex@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Hansen@legis.wisconsin.govSen.HarrisDodd@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Kapenga@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Lassa@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Lazich@legis.wisconsin.govSen.LeMahieu@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Marklein@legis.wi.govSen.Miller@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Ringhand@legis.wi.gov, Sen.Risser@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Sen.Shilling@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.govSen.Tiffany@legis.wi.govSen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmail